Meet The Team

Meet the Staff With Over 200 Combined Years of Experience

Untitled-2_0002_7c410324-f38b-4788-9ac5-b2f874479a1emichael

Michael W. O'Brien, President

mwo@avondale.net 
504-436-8696 x 246

Michael W. O’Brien, President - 18 Years

Johnny

Johnny Comeaux, General Manager

jcomeaux@avondale.net
504-436-8696 x 232

Johnny Comeaux, General Manager – 20 Years

Tammy

Tammy Comeaux, Executive Secretary

tocomeaux@avondale.net
504-436-8696 x 234

Tammy Comeaux, Executive Secretary & Director of A/P – 25 Years

Shannon

Shannon O’Brien, A/R Supervisor

Shannon.obrien@avonale.net
504-436-8696 x230

Shannon O’Brien, Director of A/R – 20 Years

Marilyn

Marilyn Barousse, Senior M&R

mbarousse@avondale.net
504-436-8696 x221

Marilyn Barousse, Director of Warehousing & M&R Billing – 25 Years

Kim

Kim Ward, M&R Billing

Kim.ward@avondale.net
504-436-8696 x 227

Kim Ward, Billing M&R – 6 Years

Amy

Amy Beaumont, M&R Supervisor

Amy.beaumont@avondale.net
504-436-8696 x 227

Amy Beaumont, M&R Supervisor – 11 Years

Brandy

Brandy Hebert, Terminal Manager

Brandy.bartholomew@avondale.net
504-436-8696 Office, x 241

Brandy Hebert, Terminal Manager / OTR Dispatcher – 11 Years

Adam

Adam Morrison, Dispatcher

Adam.morrison@avondale.net
504-436-8696 x248

Adam Morrison, Director of Transportation / Local Dispatcher – 11 Years

Michaelb

Patrick Morrison, Terminal Manager - New Orleans East Facility

Pmorrison@avondale.net
504-202-6821

Patrick Morrison, Terminal Manager, New Orleans East Facility –     26 Years

Andrew

Andrew Morrison, Asst. Terminal Manager & Reefer Coordinator

Andrew.morrison@avondale.net

Andrew Morrison, Asst. Terminal Manager / Reefer Coordinator – 12 Years

Patrick

Michael “Foots” Beaumont, Senior Mechanic

Footsmonster@yahoo.com
504-436-8696

Michael “Foots” Beaumont, Senior Mechanic / Parts Supervisor – 26 Years

Untitled-2_0001_859eb430-c086-4d5e-9720-1fc09a2dde31carson

Carson McLellan Gate Personnel

Carson McLellan Gate Personnel - 1 Year

Untitled-2_0003_f4605923-2f07-45d8-a7b4-72380408ec40rhonda

Rhonda Carnes Gate Personnel Avondale East Facility

eastyard@avondale.net
504-202-6821 office

Rhonda Carnes, Gate Personnel Avondale East Facility – 1 Year

Untitled-2_0000_03943f63-022c-46e8-a72b-d6de0eeff000rene

Rene Morrison Gate Personnel Avondale East

eastyard@avondale.net
504-202-6821 office

Rene Morrison, Gate Personnel Avondale East Facility – 1 Year